MY LIFE ACCORDING TO KANYE WEST

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to 15 people you like, including me. You can't use the artist I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It's a lot harder than you think! Repost as "my life according to (band name)"

Pick Your Artist: Kanye West

Are you a boy or a girl:
We don't care

Describe yourself:
Gold Digger

How do you feel:
Stronger

Describe where you currently live:
Family Business

If you could go anywhere, where would you go:
Graduation Day

Your best friend(s) is(are):
Drunk & hot girls

What's the weather like:
Bad news

If your life was a TV show, what would it be called:
Robocop

What is life to you:
Amazing

Your last relationship was:
Gone

Your current relationship:
Can't tell me nothing

Your fear:
Welcome to Heartbreak

What is the best advice you have to give:
Drive slow

How you would like to die:
Through the Wire

Your soul's present condition:
Paranoid

Your motto:
See you in my Nightmares

TRASH TALKERS;

Kommentera själv;

Who?:
Remember?

Mail me: (publiceras ej)

Where?:



Trackback
RSS 2.0